Band of The Week #2 – Sun In The Sky, You Know How I Feel

Posted: June 14, 2012 in Bands I Like
Tags: , , ,

I’d like to clarify something from Sunday’s post: when I say harassment, I mean the anonymous, on-the-street catcall kind. Not the work kind. Everyone’s been awesome and I don’t want there to be any confusion.

Now that that’s cleared up, here’s the band of the week!

BAND OF THE WEEK:

Nina Simone – Feeling Good

Genre: Jazz, Blues

Listen if you like: Billie Holiday, Ella Fitzgerald

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

